Check out the schedule of free live classes and workouts

TODAY


10 AM PDT

1 PM DC

7 PM CET

00Days
00Hours
00Minutes
00Seconds

Victoria Marr

Creator of Sleek Technique. Sleek Bootcamp Barre workout.

UPCOMING


Tuesday, 31 March

Jurgita Dronina

Jurgita Dronina, Lead Principal Dancer at The National Ballet of Canada, Lead Principal Dancer with the English National Ballet.

9:30 AM PDT

12:30 AM DC

6:30 PM CET

Tuesday, 31 March

Christipher Stowell

Christipher Stowell, Associate Artistic Director of the National Ballet of Canada.


11:30 AM PDT

2:30 PM DC

8:30 PM CET

Wednesday, 1 April

Joseph Gatti

This is a barre that specifically focuses on progression, lengthening of the muscles, proper engagement of the hamstrings, fluidity and muscle endurance.

10 AM PDT

1 PM DC

7 PM CET

Wednesday, 1 April

Julie Kent

World Ballet Class with Julie Kent, Artistic Director of The Washington Ballet, former Principal dancer with American Ballet Theater


11:30 AM PDT

2:30 PM DC

8:30 PM CET

Thursday, 2 April

Melissa Hough

Principal dancer with the Norwegian National Ballet, and former Boston Ballet Principal!


10 AM PDT

1 PM DC

7 PM CET

Thursday, 2 April

Allison DeBona

Home workout with Allison DeBona, First Soloist with Ballet West


10 AM PDT

1 PM DC

7 PM CET

KEEP IN TOUCH