Worldwide Ballet Class

Every day hundreds of dancers from the top Ballet Companies in the World dance and train together online.

Watch or join the Worldwide Ballet Class for free. 

tuesday |  May 26

Julie Kent

Artistic Director of The Washington Ballet

ADVANCED/PROFESSIONAL BALLET CLASS

11:30 AM San Francisco Time

2:30 PM New York Time

8:30 PM Paris Time

Benjamin Stewart

Ballet Master at Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota

BEGINNER/INTERMEDIATE CLASS

9:30 AM San Francisco Time

12:30 PM New York Time

6:30 PM Paris Time

MEANWHILE ON OUR INSTAGRAM @zarelywear


Sonia Rodriguez

Principal Dancer with The National Ballet of Canada

BARRE CLASS

10:00 AM San Francisco Time

1 PM New York Time

7 PM Paris Time

KEEP IN TOUCH